Weekly Photo Challenge: Pattern

For the Weekly photo challenge : Pattern

Patterns
Patterns
Patterns : Leaves
Patterns : Leaves
Patterns : Flowers
Patterns : Flowers
Patterns : Nature
Patterns : Nature
Patterns : Birds & Insects
Patterns : Birds & Insects
Patterns : Religion
Patterns : Religion
Patterns : Architecture
Patterns : Architecture
Patterns : Art
Patterns : Art
Patterns : Objects
Patterns : Objects
Patterns : Designs
Patterns : Designs
36 Comments Add yours

  1. suej says:

    Great collection of patterns! Thanks for the like on my blog!

  2. Follygirl says:

    wonderful … so colorful!

  3. Tina Schell says:

    Wow, now that’s a lot of pattern! All wonderful, objects is my favorite! You could have made many posts from this one!!

    1. πŸ™‚ Thanks Tina! I don’t post as often, so it’s a way for me to put my images together too! πŸ™‚

  4. Gorgeous pattern collection (and presentation!) – Suzan –

    1. Thanks Suzan πŸ™‚

  5. EagleAye says:

    What a fantastic collection of photos. These are all really beautiful. Spectacular pics!

    1. Thanks! Welcome to my blog πŸ™‚

  6. What a fabulous assortment! The insects are amazing…

  7. kz says:

    fantastic collection πŸ™‚

  8. Melanee says:

    Amazing photos for this week’s challenge. Thank you so very much for visiting my blog. I look forward to seeing more of your photos.

    1. Thanks Melanee, likewise πŸ™‚

  9. sheryloben says:

    Wow! These photos are so amazing! You’ve captured beautiful patterns in nature, buildings and in unexpected objects. You’re brilliant!

    1. πŸ™‚ Thanks Sheryl!

  10. Beautiful photos. And thanks for liking my “Patterns”!

  11. Hazel says:

    Wow, stunning pics! So luscious, crisp, and..yes: colourful! πŸ™‚

    1. Thanks Hazel πŸ™‚

  12. culturetrope says:

    Oh so love these patterns Ritu! Amazing. I think I caught the Golconda fort in there too. πŸ™‚

    1. Thank you Pramida πŸ™‚ Yeah there is the fort, the part which looks like Charminar.

    1. Dhanyavaad πŸ™‚

  13. hemadamani says:

    Hi Ritu!! Thanks for the like on my post which led me here. Beautiful pictures you have here. looking forward to more…

    1. Thanks Hema πŸ™‚

  14. Kaval says:

    How come you click so many awesome pics? I too do some photography but upload only one in 2-3 days and I am like…OK I am running out of pics,I need to click more.I see you upload so many of them all at once lol πŸ˜€

    1. Heh he! Yeah, I take way too many pictures! πŸ˜‰ Thanks for all your comments Kaval, its very encouraging!
      Cheers!

  15. aj vosse says:

    WoW!! What a blast! Great!! πŸ˜›

  16. adinparadise says:

    A truly wonderful gallery of patterns. πŸ™‚

  17. These are amazing photos for this challenge!! Love the bright colours of the art nd object collections!!

Leave a Comment

